Federal Agencies

EPA Rule to Restrict Five Toxic Chemicals

The EPA is under staffed

The five chemicals  designated under the proposed rule include: decabromodiphenyl ether (DecaBDE); phenol, isopropylated phosphate (3:1); (PIP (3:1)), also known as tris(4-isopropyl phenyl) phosphate; 2,4,6-tris(tert-butyl)phenol (2,4,6-TTBP); hexachlorobutadiene (HCBD); and pentachlorothiophenol...

Read more
Page 2 of 18 12318

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.